Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00am Story TimeMAY & SEPT Wednesdays at 11:00am  OCT - APR Every 4th Wednesday at 11:00am 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 3:30pm Kid Friendly MovieFerdinand (PG) Wed, May 23 @ 3:30pm Kids under 5 yrs old must be accompanied by an adult. "After Ferdinand, a bull with a big heart, is mistaken for a dangerous beast,...
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:00am May Bk Friends"As a young girl in Miller's Valley, an ordinary farming town that may be facing its final days, Mimi is observing adults, selling corn, growing up and changing, and watching...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00am Story TimeMAY & SEPT Wednesdays at 11:00am  OCT - APR Every 4th Wednesday at 11:00am 
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00pm Ice Cream SocialICE CREAM SOCIAL Mon, June 4 @ 6:00pm Entertainment by: WF JAZZ BAND Bring a lawn chair or blanket. Free ice cream! 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 2:00pm Lynn MarcksATTIC TRUNK 2018 - Lynn from nIc Foundation Discover some fun & interesting story telling items when Lynn once again opens the attic trunk!  What will we find...
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 2:00pm "ELVIS"Watch "ELVIS" perform some of his greatest hits! A great Elvis tribute show. Bring your children/grandchildren and introduce them to his style and music. All ages welcome!
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm SODA PUPSThe “Soda Pups” dog show has been entertaining children of all ages for many years. This show has: agility, dog tricks, obedience, and plenty of audience participation! Each...
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm Science Day with Mr. JScience educator Mark Janssen (Mr. J) brings excitement about science with his dynamic show that gets the audience involved. Exploding paint cans, a bed of nails, chemistry "...
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:00am Toddler Time ALL ages welcome ~ 1st & 2nd Wednesday of the month @ 11:00 am Sharing rhymes, songs, finger plays, bounces & books. 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00am Story TimeMAY & SEPT Wednesdays at 11:00am  OCT - APR Every 4th Wednesday at 11:00am 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:00am Story TimeMAY & SEPT Wednesdays at 11:00am  OCT - APR Every 4th Wednesday at 11:00am 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am Story TimeMAY & SEPT Wednesdays at 11:00am  OCT - APR Every 4th Wednesday at 11:00am 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00am Story TimeMAY & SEPT Wednesdays at 11:00am  OCT - APR Every 4th Wednesday at 11:00am 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:00am Story TimeOCT - APR Story Time every 4th Wednesday at 11:00am