• Library is closed on Thurs, Nov 24 & Fri, Nov 25

    We are OPEN on Sat, Nov 26 from 9:30-Noon

     

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 10:00am, Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 10:00am, Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 10:00am, Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 10:00am

    W-F 4K teacher, Mrs. Highlander will be back for in-person story times on the second Wednesday of the month at 10:00am starting on Wed, October 12th!

    Reading, rhyming, music & a craft! This program will run from October - April. All ages are welcome!

     

  • Join us for Family Story Times

    Fridays at 10:00am

    All ages are welcome

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 2, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 4:00pm

Quick Links

Children's Programs

Chidlren's Storytime

Ask us about these programs!

 

Your Digital Library!

eBooks, Audiobooks, Magazines, Genealogy & More! Free with your Library Card!

Learn More @ InfoSoup