• Friday, July 1, 2022 - 3:00pm

    Fun water activities such as Slip n Slide, rainbow sprinkler, squirt guns, water balloons, bubbles, sidewalk chalk and more!

    PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN TOWELS

  • Monday, July 11, 2022 - 11:00am

    Music, drama puppets and more!

    Fun for all ages!

  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 11:00am

    With over 30 years experience, Jeff will make young and old laugh with his comedy, illusions and magic.

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00am, Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:00am

    Join us for Toddler Time every Wednesday during the summer at 10am

    ALL ages are welcome

  • Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00am, Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:00am

    Join us for Story Time

    ALL ages are welcome

  • Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:00am

    "As the new Chairman of the Town Board, Fiona Campbell finds that life has become a series of petty squabbles, dull meetings, and papers everywhere, all complicated by her guardianship of the as yet unidentified screaming goat. In desperation, she hires an unknown newcomer, the compulsively orderly Oliver Robert, to run her office and keep her organized.Roger's fame as an...

    Read More

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 1, 2022 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 2:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 2:00pm

Quick Links

Children's Programs

Chidlren's Storytime

Ask us about these programs!

 

Your Digital Library!

eBooks, Audiobooks, Magazines, Genealogy & More! Free with your Library Card!

Learn More @ InfoSoup