What's Happening

Sign up on or after June 7th! The program runs all summer until August 28th! Get a chance to win a $25 Amazon gift card just for signing up!  Join us on Beanstack to log your reading. https://wegalibrary.beanstack.org  At the half way point (9 hrs of reading), receive a coupon from Wega Drive In!  At the finish (18 hrs) you will receive a certificate for a paperback book of your choice!  Read an additional two hours to go Above & Beyond to be entered in a drawing for a $50 Amazon gift card!

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 11:00am

All summer for pre-school age children

Story Time (outdoors/weather permitting) If it rains or has just rained, no story time will take place. Feel free to call ahead to make sure if there is any question. (920) 867-3742

No indoor programs at this time.

Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Author: Lisa Wingate

"NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - From the bestselling author of Before We Were Yours comes a new historical novel: the dramatic story of three young women searching for family amid the destruction of the post-Civil War South, and of a modern-day teacher who learns of their story and its vital connection to her students' lives."